Explore Your Possibilities in the Aerozone

In any business, seamless collaboration – with government entities, research & development organizations and other nearby businesses – helps drive growth and innovation. The Aerozone delivers all that, and more. Through the Aerozone Alliance, key stakeholders in this economic development neighborhood have joined forces to create an area in tune with the cadences of the global economy.

If you think your business would thrive by relocating to one of Northeast Ohio’s hottest emerging innovation districts, we should talk.

The Aerozone Alliance … a Partnership of Assets,
Resources and Investors

NASA Glenn Research Center

Sandra Reehost
Director, Office of Technology Incubation
and Innovation (Code T)
NASA Glenn Research Center
Bldg. 3/Room 233
(216) 977.7097
Mail Stop 3-5
Sandra.t.reehorst@nasa.gov

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

John Hoose
Planning Manager
Cleveland Hopkins International Airport
5300 Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 81009
Cleveland, Ohio 44181-0009
(216) 265.6610
jhoose@clevelandairport.com
www.clevelandairport.com

Berea

Matthew J. Madzy
Director, Planning, Engineering & Development
City of Berea 11
Berea Commons
Berea,Ohio 44017
(440) 826.5803
mmadzy@cityofberea.com
www.cityofberea.com

Brook Park

Scott Adams
Director, Community & Economic Development
City of Brook Park, Ohio
6161 Engle Rd.,
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
(216) 433.7032
sadams@cityofbrookpark.com
www.cityofbrookpark.com

Cleveland

City Planning Commission
Freddy L. Collier
Director, City Planning Commission
City of Cleveland
601 Lakeside Ave., Rm 501
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
(216) 664.2210
fcollier@city.cleveland.oh.us
www.city.cleveland.oh.us

Cuyahoga County

Ted Carter
Chief Economic Development & Business Officer
Office of Cuyahoga County Executive
Armond Budish
2079 East 9th Street, 7th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 443.7275
tcarter@cuyahogacounty.us
www.cuyahogacounty.us

Cuyahoga County Planning Commission

Glenn Coyne, FAICP
Executive Director
Cuyahoga County Planning Commission
2079 East 9th Street, Suite 5-300
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 443.3720
gcoyne@cuyahogacounty.us
www.cuyahogacounty.us

Fairview Park

Shawn Leininger
Director of Public Service and Development
20777 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio 44126-2018
(440) 356.4412
shawn.leininger@fairviewpark.org
www.fairviewpark.org

Greater Cleveland Partnership

Vince Adamus
Vice President, Real Estate and Business Development
Greater Cleveland Partnership
1240 Huron Rd. East
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 592.2258
vadamus@gcpartnership.com
www.gcpartnership.com

North Olmsted

Kim Lieber
Director of Planning and Development
City of North Olmsted, Ohio
5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(440) 716.4118
lieberk@north-olmsted.com
www.north-olmsted.com

Ohio Aerospace Institute

Howard Thompson
Senior Program Manager
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
(440) 962.3237
howardthompson@oai.org
www.oai.org

Aerozone Alliance

Stuart Mendel
Executive-in-Residence
Howard Thompson
Business Development Manager
2000 Aerospace Parkway
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
(216) 849.0110
scmendel@aerozonealliance.org
hthompson@aerozonealliance.org
www.aerozonealliance.org