Aerozone Alliance Board and Staff


Hrishue Mahalaha
Executive Director

Board of Directors 2.0 | as of June 3, 2021

Kul Bhasin  Ph.D. CEO and President, Comsat Architects

Pamela Bobst  Mayor at City of Rocky River, Ohio

Bethia Burke  President at The Fund for Our Economic Future

Mary Cierebiej  Executive Director of Cuyahoga County Planning Commission

Michael Gammella  Mayor, City of Brook Park, Ohio

Carlos Grodsinsky  Ph.D. Chief Operating Officer and Sr. Vice President of Technology, Zin Technologies Inc.

Ethan Karp  Ph.D. President and CEO, MAGNET

William Koehler  Chief Executive Officer of Team NEO

Ray Leach  Chief Executive Officer, Jumpstart

William R. Seelbach  Senior Advisor, The Riverside Company

John M. Sankovic  President and CEO of Ohio Aerospace Institute

Joseph M. Shafran  Chairman & CEO of Paran Management Company

Baiju R. Shah  President and CEO of the Greater Cleveland Partnership

Founding Board »

The Aerozone: A Great Place to Live, Work & Grow